CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION

Contact

Eltete TPM headquarters info1@eltete.com or fill out the form.
To better serve you, we have local representation in the following countries:

Europe

Finland – Headquarters

Production / Sales
Eltete TPM Ltd
P.O.Box 94,
Varastokuja 5,
07900 Loviisa,
Finland
Tel: +358(0)19 51031
Fax: +358(0)19 510 3200

Kimmo Ikonen
kimmo.ikonen@eltete.com
Contact us »

Estonia

Sales
Eltete Eesti OÜ
Paavli 2a,
10412 Tallinn,
Estonia
Tel: +372 650 0078
Fax: +372 650 0079

Priit Tomson
priit@eltete.ee
Contact us »

Bulgaria

Sales
Eltete Bulgaria Ltd.
60, Zlatitsa Str.
Sofia 1510,
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 945 5285
Fax: +359 2 945 5286
www.eltete-bg.com

Peter Petkov
office@eltete-bg.com
Contact us »

France, Belgium

Production / Sales
Eltete France S.A.S
ZA de Tatinghem
Route de Boulogne
62500 Tatinghem,
France
Tel: +33 3 21 38 10 40
Fax: +33 3 21 38 17 53

Sylvie Berthe
sylvie.berthe@eltete.fr
Contact us »

Italy

Sales
Eltete TPM Italia
Via F. Ferrucci 22
20145 Milano,
Italy
Tel: +39 02 4070 8498
Fax: +39 02 4070 8023
mobile: +39 348 511 2923

Giovanni Bacchi
giovanni.bacchi@eltete.com
Contact us »

Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Netherlands

Sales
Eltete TPM
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Heuers Moor 1
49504 Lotte,
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 541 408 96 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 541 408 96 – 11

Jürgen Broer
info@eltete.de
Contact us »

Sweden, Norway, Denmark

Production / Sales
Eltete TPM Sweden Ab
Lagastigsgatan 6
28732 Strömsnäsbruk,
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 433 21050
Fax: +46 (0) 433 21056

Reine Karlsson
eltete.reine@telia.com
Contact us »

Russia

Production / Sales
Eltete St.Petersburg
Kutysheva str 8-A Maloe Verevo,
Leningradskaya oblast Gatchinskiy distr.
St. Petersburg 188354,
Russia
Mobile: +7 921 947 2699
Tel: +7 812 454 5510
Fax: +7 812 454 5511

Alexander Malyugin
alexander@eltete-spb.ru
Contact us »

Spain, Portugal

Production / Sales
Eltete Spain S.L.
Ctra. Buñol-Godelleta
KM. 1,2
Buñol (Valencia),
Spain
Tel: +34 962 501 500
Fax: +34 962 500 878

Iovanna Espert
iovanna.espert@eltete.es
Contact us »

Latvia

Sales
Eltete Riga Ltd.
Ganibu Dambis 24
1005 Riga,
Latvia
Tel: +371 7 501 680
Fax: +371 7 501 681

Anda Kesane
andak@eltete.lv
Contact us »

Poland

Production / Sales*
Packprofil sp. z o.o.
ul. Zakładowa 3
47-110 Kolonowskie 1
Poland
Tel: +4877 400 43 50
Fax: +4877 461 14 85

Rafał Świerczok
rswierczok@packprofil.pl
Contact us »

Lithuania

Production*
info1@eltete.com
Contact us »

Asia

China, Taiwan

Production / Sales
Shanghai Eltete Packaging Technology Co. Ltd.
508th Xiao Nan Rd,
Feng Xian District
Shanghai 201401,
China
Tel: +86 21 3365 5088
Fax: +86 21 3365 5199

Ji Shuang
jishuang@eltete.com.cn
Contact us »

Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Australia, Philippines, New Zealand

Production / Sales
Eltete Malaysia Sdn Bhd
No.2 & 2A, Jalan TPP 1/9
Taman Industri Puchong, Batu 12
Jalan Puchong, 47160 Puchong
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia
Tel: +6 (03) 8061 1354 Ext: 109
Fax: +6 (03) 8061 1357 / 9381
Mobile: +6017 871 9029

Tony Toh
tonytoh@eltete.com.my
Contact us »

India

Production / Sales
Eltete India Transport Packaging Company Private Ltd.
Plot No. 57/ I /1, 1st Phase, Road A- G.I.D.C,
Vapi, Valsad District- 396195,Gujarat, India.
Tel: +91(0)260 6541653,6541654,982440733
Fax: +91(0)260 2425474
Mobile:+91(0) 9824171677

S.Venkatesh.
venkatesh_vapi@eltete.co.in
Contact us »

Korea

Sales
Eltete Korea

Ms. Christina
gaoou@eltete.com.cn
Contact us »

Vietnam

Production / Sales
Eltete Vietnam Company Limited
Song Than Warehouse,
No.7, Doc Lap Boulevard,
Song Than 1 IP, Di An,
Binh Duong Province,
Vietnam
Tel: +84 650 379 3530/529
Fax: +84 650 379 3528
Mobile: +84 90 834 0895
Helen Dao Kim Yen
yen@eltete.com.vn
Contact us »

Japan

Production / Sales*
Moriya Sangyo Co. Ltd
10-7,3-Chome, Hanaten Nishi
Jyoto-Ku
5360011 Osaka
Japan
Tel: +81 6 6969 9835
Fax: +81 6 6969 2551

Mao Watanabe
mwatanabe@moriyas.co.jp
Contact us »

United Arab Emirates

Production / Sales
Eltete Middle East FZ LLC
Unit 88 F
International Media Production Zone
P.O. Box 502892
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 452 2256
Fax: +971 4 431 5521

info@elteteme.com
www.elteteme.com
Contact us »

South America

Argentina

Production / Sales
Eltete Argentina S.A.
Commercial Office
Arcos 3161 4 A
(1429) Buenos Aires,
Argentina
Tel: +54-11-4702-0474

Gustavo Ghisletti
gustavo.ghisletti@eltete.com
Contact us »

Colombia

Production / Sales *
TPM Colombia S.A.S.
Carrera 50 nro 166 – 56
Bogota,
Colombia
Tel: +57 317 535 1627
Fax: +57 (1) 3099281

Jukka Kokkoniemi
jukka.kokkoniemi@tpmcolombia.com
Contact us »

* partnership production plant / sales office